All About Jilly and Her Stuff

My Zibbet Friend – Cedar Creek Treasures

Posted on: September 28, 2010

Madonna and Child Vintage Look Petite Wall Art

Recycled Wall Art Three Little Kittens

Twig Wreath with Violet Berries and Angel

Vintage Look Wood Wall Art Psalm 23

All About the Artisan in her own words:

I have always had the gift to create. I see new life in all things. I use a lot of found items and recreate them into something beautiful and new. I enjoy taking trash and making it into a new treasure.

My Christian faith and love of God are also a large part of inspiration for my creations. The events of 911 had a dramatic affect on me and have totally redirected my heart and life. God has worked in a big way in my life. When we open the door to our heart, God is just waiting to pour his Grace in!

England Vintage Look Wall Art

Wall sign with Original Inspiration about Love

Mother Verse Plaque with Madonna and Child

Vintage Inspirations Sign God Does not Expect

My God-given gift of creativity, is for me, a way to share my heart with others through inspirations and scriptures which have touched me personally. God speaks through the ordinary more often than we take the time to see.  It is my goal to use my creative gift to touch your heart.

My work is inspired by Faith and the desire of making all things new!   I use upcycled, repurposed and new materials to create my inspirational signs, decor and door panel art.  Distressing and crackling the wood, gives my work a vintage-time worn look. Prints and inspirations are decoupaged and sealed with a clear coat onto the distressed wood and panels.Mom and Me Vintage Look Petite Wood Sign

Vintage Look Victorian Angel Wood Wall Art

Inspirational Quote on Vintage Look Sign

Victorian Angel Recycled Door Panel Art

We are Artisans helping Artisans!  Buy Homemade!

1 Response to "My Zibbet Friend – Cedar Creek Treasures"

Another great Zibbeter creating wonderfully inspiring works of art!

Leave a Reply

JILLYS STUFF

z box

I'm a Z Box Contributor

Twitter

Follow jillysstuff on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Sell on Zibbet Today!

LOOK AT WHAT YOU GET FOR JUST $9.00/MONTH: •No Listing Fees •No Sales/Final Value Fees •UNLIMITED Active Listings •Advanced Shop Customization (color theme, layout) •Your Own Personal URL •Free Web Hosting of Your Shop •Fast Listing Process (Upload All Images at Once) •Search Engine Optimized •Shop & Listings •Shop Statistics •Integrated Payment Processing •Secure Checkout for Your Buyers •Feedback System •Link to Your Other Sites •Promotional Tools •Education/Training Materials •Fast & Personal Support •No Advertisements on Listings •List Multiple Quantity for Items •Rearrange the Items in Your Shop •Add Custom Widgets to Shop (Blog, Twitter, Etsy mini) •Add Google Analytics •Add Video & Images to Profile •Display Favourite Feedback in Shop •Sales Mode •Copy an Existing Listing •No Long-term Contracts

My Trusty Sidekick – Buck

BLOGS I’VE BEEN FEATURED ON

