All About Jilly and Her Stuff

My Zibbet Friend – ARTEMIS 53

Posted on: September 27, 2010

Vintage McClintock Gunne Sax Dress Velvet Holiday

Vintage 80s Cabbage Rose Dress by Loralie

Vintage Gunne Sax Dress Prairie School Marm Style

Vintage Gunne Sax Dress and Lace Jacket

All About the Artisan in her own words:

For Years I have been a Collector of Items of Great Beauty, an Offshoot from My Mother’s Teachings.   I Have All of My Life Been Drawn to those Things of the Past…a Kinder, Gentler Time.   As a Child, Mother Taught Me Quality and An Eye for the Unique that I Could Claim as Mine.   I am Forever Indebted to Her for Those Lessons Imparted.

I am also an Avid Gunne Sax Dress collector.  I have well over 150 Gunne Sax Dresses along with even more similar ones in small to the Rare large!

Vintage Gunne Sax Dress Wedding Satin & Lace

Gunne Sax Dress Vintage Wedding by McClintock

Vintage Bridal Veil from Davids with Headpiece

Gunne sax Wedding Dress Vintage Jessica Label

Today I bring you the Best that I have from Vintage Gowns and Jewelry to Accessories that will Glow in the Moonlight and bring out the Goddess that Lies within us all.   I welcome you with a Happy Heart in Hopes that You might find the stuff that your dreams are made of.   Don’t We all Deserve This?

Vintage Rhinestone Earrings ‘Leaves Falling

Vintage Kramer Demi Parure Trembler Set

Vintage Weiss AB Rhinestone Brooch

Magnificent Vintage deep Red Brooch and Earrings

I Wish to Pass on to the Future Generations Not Only the Quality But the Character and Sentiment of the Vintage Bridal Gown.   May You Find a Piece of Your Dreams in These Pages.   My Mother will be Watching Fondly.

We are Artisans helping Artisans!  Buy Homemade!

1 Response to "My Zibbet Friend – ARTEMIS 53"

Thanks for this peek into Diane’s world of wonderful vintage gowns and jewelry!

Leave a Reply

JILLYS STUFF

z box

I'm a Z Box Contributor

Twitter

Follow jillysstuff on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Sell on Zibbet Today!

LOOK AT WHAT YOU GET FOR JUST $9.00/MONTH: •No Listing Fees •No Sales/Final Value Fees •UNLIMITED Active Listings •Advanced Shop Customization (color theme, layout) •Your Own Personal URL •Free Web Hosting of Your Shop •Fast Listing Process (Upload All Images at Once) •Search Engine Optimized •Shop & Listings •Shop Statistics •Integrated Payment Processing •Secure Checkout for Your Buyers •Feedback System •Link to Your Other Sites •Promotional Tools •Education/Training Materials •Fast & Personal Support •No Advertisements on Listings •List Multiple Quantity for Items •Rearrange the Items in Your Shop •Add Custom Widgets to Shop (Blog, Twitter, Etsy mini) •Add Google Analytics •Add Video & Images to Profile •Display Favourite Feedback in Shop •Sales Mode •Copy an Existing Listing •No Long-term Contracts

My Trusty Sidekick – Buck

BLOGS I’VE BEEN FEATURED ON

